Skip to content

Practicing Gratitude

November 27, 2013
by

collage

It’s been a hell of a year, as it always seems to be. I’ve made an extra effort to practice gratitude this year, and here are some highlights from my gratitude journal because that’s what Thanksgiving is all about, right?

In no particular order: Danny D., my health, Mama Thomas, anniversary trip to Cabo, The OutCast Agency and all of my amazing coworkers, my girls and their babies, Buzzfeed, my soulmate, my iPhone (duh), TED Talks for inspiration and to ground me, family and my nephew-to-be, DRC Euro Trip 2013 (even with the hospital stay), sparkling wine, platinum hair, Nashville (mostly Deacon), and San Francisco.

Happy Thanksgiving!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 27, 2013 10:11 am

    Happy Thanksgiving yo.

Leave a Reply

